The Sioux Falls Storm is a professional Indoor Football Team based in Sioux Falls, South Dakota. The Storm joined the original Indoor Football League as an expansion team in 1999 as the Sioux Falls Cobras, and first took the field for the 2000 season. They currently participate in the United Conference of the current Indoor Football League (IFL); prior to that, the Storm was in the United Indoor Football (UIF).

The Denny Sanford PREMIER Center is the home to the Sioux Falls Storm. The Storm’s venue brings fans closer than ever to all the exciting action. Fans have the opportunity to sit on top of the action and enjoy field-level views all the way around the IFL-regulation-size field. 

 The team has won the last six United Bowl Championships.

Tickets may be purchased over the phone or through Ticketmaster.

Guest Photos

Instagram users, geo-tag your photos from Sioux Falls Storm

Sioux Falls Storm

5901 S. Southeastern Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57108