South Dakota Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Autograph Session

Sep 25
Saturday, September 25 3:00 PM – 4:30 PM

Join us for autograph signing and a meet and greet session with the 2021 South Dakota Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Inductees. The session is free to the public from 3PM to 4:30PM before the Hall of Fame induction concert. Doors open for the concert at 5PM, so this is a great reason to come early and get ready for the main event.

This year, the following Hall of Famers will be inducted in the below categories:

• Ballrooms/Venues: Clark Playhouse; The Barbarian

• Sound/Production: Scott Nesbit

• Promoter: John Steever with Downtown Promotions

• Spirit of the Music: Dennis Cokeley, Kevin Newcomb, and Tony Johnson

• Music Store: Haggerty’s Musicworks, Rapid City

• DJs: Ben Davis and Patty Dee with the “Ben & Patty Show” (Mix 97.3)

• Lifetime Achievement: Chris Gage; Gordy Zens

• Bands: Indigenous, The Rumbles, ROX, Trees, Midwest Coast, Cokeley, Felix, Blue Things, Rich Show