Summer Porch Series

When:

Thursday, June 11, 2020
5:00 PM

Thursday, June 18, 2020
5:00 PM

Thursday, June 25, 2020
5:00 PM

Thursday, July 02, 2020
5:00 PM

Thursday, July 09, 2020
5:00 PM

Thursday, July 16, 2020
5:00 PM

Thursday, July 23, 2020
5:00 PM

Thursday, July 30, 2020
5:00 PM

Thursday, August 06, 2020
5:00 PM

Thursday, August 13, 2020
5:00 PM

Thursday, August 20, 2020
5:00 PM

Thursday, August 27, 2020
5:00 PM

Thursday, September 03, 2020
5:00 PM

Thursday, September 10, 2020
5:00 PM

Admission:

Admission is $5.00 per person, $10.00 a car load, or FREE to Wines Frequently Members.

Location:

Strawbale Winery
47215 257th St Renner, SD 57055

Organized By:

Strawbale Winery

We have live music, local artists selling their wares, and food vendors from around the area. Enjoy fine South Dakota wines and relaxing music complemented with specially prepared food, just for you. The fun will start at 5:00pm until 8:00pm. Come relax and enjoy the porch. Check out our website for more information. Admission is $5.00 per person, $10.00 a car load, or FREE to Wines Frequently Members. Please no pets or outside food or drink. All will be provided.

Strawbale Winery

47215 257th St Renner, SD 57055