Jaycees Feargrounds

When:

Friday, October 09, 2020
7:00 PM

Saturday, October 10, 2020
7:00 PM

Thursday, October 15, 2020
7:00 PM

Friday, October 16, 2020
7:00 PM

Saturday, October 17, 2020
7:00 PM

Sunday, October 18, 2020
7:00 PM

Thursday, October 22, 2020
7:00 PM

Friday, October 23, 2020
7:00 PM

Saturday, October 24, 2020
7:00 PM

Tuesday, October 27, 2020
7:00 PM

Wednesday, October 28, 2020
7:00 PM

Thursday, October 29, 2020
7:00 PM

Friday, October 30, 2020
7:00 PM

Saturday, October 31, 2020
7:00 PM

Admission:

$15.00-$20.00

Location:

Fairgrounds
100 N Lyon Blvd Sioux Falls, SD

Organized By:

Sioux Falls Jaycees

The Jaycees Feargrounds is a haunted attraction located at the W.H Lyons Fairgrounds, and is open to the community every year in October. The Sioux Falls Jaycees have run their Haunted House project since 1974. There have been many different versions of the haunt throughout its history, and currently exists as a 6,000-square-foot haunted house in the Fine Arts building on the fairgrounds.

Dates
October 9, 10
October 15, 16, 17
October 18 (Kids Day)
October 22, 23, 24
October 27, 28, 29 (Blackout), 30, 31

Hours of Operation
Open:
Ticket Window - opens at 6:45pm
Doors Open - 7pm

Close:
Weekdays - Last ticket sold at 9pm, closes at 9:30pm
Fridays & Saturdays - Last ticket sold at 11:30pm, closes at midnight
 

Fairgrounds

100 N Lyon Blvd Sioux Falls, SD