Moonlight Movies

When:

Saturday, June 06, 2020
8:30 PM

Saturday, June 13, 2020
8:30 PM

Saturday, June 20, 2020
8:30 PM

Saturday, June 27, 2020
8:30 PM

Saturday, July 11, 2020
8:30 PM

Saturday, July 18, 2020
8:30 PM

Saturday, July 25, 2020
8:30 PM

Saturday, August 01, 2020
8:30 PM

Saturday, August 08, 2020
8:30 PM

Saturday, August 15, 2020
8:30 PM

Saturday, August 22, 2020
8:30 PM

Saturday, August 29, 2020
8:30 PM

Location:

Fawick Park
200 S 2nd Ave. Sioux Falls, SD

Organized By:

Downtown Sioux Falls, Inc.

Bring a blanket or chair, and enjoy a free outdoor movie in the park!  Popcorn, candy, soda and water are available for purchase on site. Movies begin at dusk. No alcohol allowed in park, and please no smoking or littering.

Fawick Park

200 S 2nd Ave. Sioux Falls, SD