Lake Lorraine Farmers Market

When:

Thursday, June 11, 2020
4:00 PM

Thursday, June 18, 2020
4:00 PM

Thursday, June 25, 2020
4:00 PM

Thursday, July 02, 2020
4:00 PM

Thursday, July 09, 2020
4:00 PM

Thursday, July 16, 2020
4:00 PM

Thursday, July 23, 2020
4:00 PM

Thursday, July 30, 2020
4:00 PM

Thursday, August 06, 2020
4:00 PM

Thursday, August 13, 2020
4:00 PM

Thursday, August 20, 2020
4:00 PM

Thursday, August 27, 2020
4:00 PM

Thursday, September 03, 2020
4:00 PM

Thursday, September 10, 2020
4:00 PM

Thursday, September 17, 2020
4:00 PM

Thursday, September 24, 2020
4:00 PM

Thursday, October 01, 2020
4:00 PM

Thursday, October 08, 2020
4:00 PM

Thursday, October 15, 2020
4:00 PM

Thursday, October 22, 2020
4:00 PM

Thursday, October 29, 2020
4:00 PM

Admission:

Free

Location:

Lake Lorraine
2400 S Marion Rd, Sioux Falls, SD

Organized By:

Lake Lorraine

Come out Thursday evenings to the Lake Lorraine Farmers Market! Each Thursday from 4-7 p.m. through October. Come out to the east side of Lake Lorraine for fresh vegetables, meat and more! This is the city's first west side farmers market, featuring a variety of vendors:

Find more information here: www.lakelorrainesiouxfalls.com/farmers-market

Lake Lorraine

2400 S Marion Rd, Sioux Falls, SD