Canaries Baseball vs St. Paul Saints

When:

Friday, July 03, 2020
7:05 PM

Saturday, July 04, 2020
6:05 PM

Sunday, July 05, 2020
5:05 PM

Tuesday, July 07, 2020
7:05 PM

Wednesday, July 08, 2020
12:05 PM

Thursday, July 09, 2020
7:05 PM

Tuesday, July 21, 2020
7:05 PM

Wednesday, July 22, 2020
7:05 PM

Thursday, July 23, 2020
7:05 PM

Friday, July 24, 2020
7:05 PM

Saturday, July 25, 2020
6:05 PM

Sunday, July 26, 2020
5:05 PM

Tuesday, August 11, 2020
7:05 PM

Wednesday, August 12, 2020
12:05 PM

Thursday, August 13, 2020
7:05 PM

Tuesday, August 25, 2020
7:05 PM

Wednesday, August 26, 2020
7:05 PM

Thursday, August 27, 2020
7:05 PM

Admission:

Various prices

Location:

Sioux Falls Stadium
1001 Northwest Ave, Sioux Falls, SD

Organized By:

Sioux Falls Canaries

The Sioux Falls Canaries, members of the American Association of Independent Professional Baseball, compete with teams from around the country to win the league crown.

Sioux Falls Stadium

1001 Northwest Ave, Sioux Falls, SD